Dana Davis

Butterfly Tree (CD $15.99)
1. I Am Alive
2. Circle
3. The Sound Of Breathing
4. First Stone
5. Rainbow Bridge
6. Goof
7. Walters' Bird
8. Love
9. Awakening
10. Anthem

A fabulous blend of New Age and Pop, Pagan meets the Beatles. The mesmerizing vocals of Dana Davis have long since earned tremendous acclaim from Seattle to Austin to New York. The sound teeters somewhere between hypnotic trance and angelic enlightenment. Not to be missed if you're a fan of inspired, experimental beauty.

Secure Server Ordering